Greek Australians MPs pay their respect

first_imgSteve Georganas MP and John Pandazopoulos President World Hellenic Inter Parliamentary Association, lay wreathes at Cyprus war graves for the 38th commemoration of the ‘isvoli’ in Cyprus. Present were Cypriot President Demetris Christofias, Parliament President Omirou, Hellenic Parliament President Meimarakis, the Archbishop of Cyprus Chrisostomos 11, Cyprus Party leaders and Hellenic Parliament MP’s. Facebook Twitter: @NeosKosmos Instagramlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *